January 8, 2018

Workshops

Title: Computational Intelligence and Smart Cities
Organizers: Vitor Nazário Coelho (vncoelho@gmail.com), Igor Machado Coelho (igor.machado@ime.uerj.br)
Website: under construction


Title: Ethics and Social Implications of Computational Intelligence pdf-32
Organizers: Matthew Garratt (m.garratt@adfa.edu.au); Chuan-Kang Ting (ckting@cs.ccu.edu.tw); Keeley Crockett (K.Crockett@mmu.ac.uk); Clare Bates Congdon, (congdon@bowdoin.edu); Mario Pavone (mpavone@dmi.unict.it); Robert Reynolds (reynolds@cs.wayne.edu); Sean Goltz (n.goltz@gmail.com); Christopher Nehaniv (C.L.Nehaniv@ac.uk); Sheridan Houghten (shoughten@brocku.ca)
Website: under construction

Title: Advances in Learning from/with Multiple Learners (ALML) pdf-32
Organizers: Matei Basarab(matei@lipn.univ-paris13.fr); Guénael Cabanes (guenael.cabanes@lipn.univ-paris13.fr)
Website: under construction

Title: Intelligent Assistive Computing pdf-32
Organizers: Pablo Barros (barros@informatik.uni-hamburg.de); Francisco Cruz (francisco.cruz@ucentral.cl); Bruno Fernandes (bjtf@ecomp.poli.br);
German I. Parisi (parisi@informatik.uni-hamburg.de)
Website: under construction

Title: Computational Energy Management in Smart Grids pdf-32
Organizers: Stefano Squartini (s.squartini@univpm.it) , Derong Liu (derongliu@gmail.com), Francesco Piazza ( f.piazza@univpm.it) ; Dongbin Zhao (dongbin.zhao@ia.ac.cn); Haibo He (he@ele.uri.edu)

Title: Neuromorphic Hardware in Practice and Use pdf-32
Organizers: Craig M. Vineyard (cmviney@sandia.gov), William M. Severa (wmsever@sandia.gov);  Kristofor D. Carlson (kcarlson@brianchipinc.com)
Website: http://neuroscience.sandia.gov/research/wcci2018.html